Posted by: rangerant | July 11, 2016

Journey’s End

It’s been a while, I hear you say! Where have you been?

Well, I have been working hard to find the hours in this ever-increasing busy world we live in to balance my time between work, life and my writing.

It was two years ago in April that Shadows of a Storm, the second book of my Storm Trilogy was released and, despite the apparent delays I, myself, have felt got in my way, I am now incredibly happy to say that I have finished the finale, Venegance of a Storm.

The hard work is not over, if anything, it has only just begun and I am still juggling my emotions on what it means to me to say farewell to the characters that have been part of my life since I started writing Whispers of a Storm in 2009.

Happiness, sadness, relief… just some of my emotions right now with plenty more to follow.

But for now, rest assured, work is well underway on editing, the proof-readers are busy and my friend and cover artist, Jamie Wallis is coming up with a wonderful cover to do justice to those that have gone before.

For now, I will leave you with a link to the latest review I have recieved for Shadows of a Storm. I can’t express what it means to me, but it really, really does make it all the more worthwhile. Until next time…

https://www.amazon.co.uk/review/R2W2SA2L6V1LDM/ref=cm_cr_dp_cmt?ie=UTF8&ASIN=B00K0FUOQU&channel=detail-glance&nodeID=266239&store=books#wasThisHelpful

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

