Posted by: rangerant | September 7, 2015

Tenby Arts Festival

It’s been a while since my last post, so I thought I would update you on what’s been happening.

Progress on the finale of the Storm Trilogy – Vengeance of a Storm, is coming along well. After six years of adventuring in the Four Vales, my time there is coming to a close. It’s something and somewhere, back when I first started the concept of the Storm Trilogy, that I thought I would never reach and, thanks to the kind words and support I have had along the way, the journey has been made all that more easier.

In readiness for the finale’s release, of which I will update you all on when I have a fixed date, I am starting the book trail again to promote the first two parts of the trilogy.

On Saturday September 19th, I will be joining thirteen other Welsh author at the Tenby Arts Festival, talking about my writing, sharing my experiences and, of course, selling copies of my work.

If you are in that area on the day, come along and say hello – it would be great to see you there.

There will also be a festival special price on Whispers of a Storm and Shadows of a Storm (2 for £15)

Here’s a link to the Arts festival website with information for the day and all the other exciting things happening in Tenby duribg the festival:-

http://www.tenbyartsfest.co.uk/saturday-19th

See you there!

Leave a Reply

Categories

