Posted by: rangerant | September 23, 2014

Book-signing

This Saturday I shall be at Dinas Powys Library in the Vale of Glamorgan, signing copies of the first two installments of the Storm Trilogy between 2-4pm.

If you love a great adventure story, full of adventure, action and intrigue, come along and have a chat. It would be great to see you there. You can find out all the details on the library on the link below:-

http://www.valeofglamorgan.gov.uk/en/enjoying/libraries/Vale%20Libraries/Dinas%20Powys%20Library.aspx

Anthony

Responses

  1. Wish I could go. Hope it will be a great success!

    • Thank you, that’s very kind of you. I’ll update next week to say how it went 🙂

    • Oops! Thought I should update how my book-signing went. A slow day, but a good one. I got to meet some lovely people who were members of local book groups – so am hoping to be invited along to do a few talks in the future foer them 🙂

      • I’ll keep my fingers crossed for you. I hope people spread the word. 🙂

      • Thank you, that is most kind of you. Hope all is well with you!

        Don’t forget, there’s still time to name a character in Vengeance of a Storm 🙂

      • I’m having a cold, but otherwise well, thanks. I still can’t make up my mind for a name; I haven’t forgotten about it, though. 🙂

      • There are plenty of colds going about at the moment. Hope you are feeling better soon.

      • Thank you, so do I. 🙂 I can’t concentrate, which means I can’t read for long. :-/

      • I know that feeling! I am fighting off something at the moment and I really should be writing… should be 😉

      • We’re in the same boat then – sort of. Get well soon. xx

      • Thanks. you, too x x


Leave a Reply

Categories

